...........

July Fishing Reports

CLICK on the day for the days fishing report

 

NO GO FAMILY FUN FISHING THIS EVENING, Monday, 7/28/2014

(we had PLENTY of calls, but not enough registered.  You MUST register for the afternoon trips)

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

GOOD through the weekend, Saturday a bit slow...BLUEFISH / BONITO/ MACKEREL

Monday will be a bit BREEZY...pick another day.  We will be ready to go

Tuesday- Friday looks AWESOME!!

 

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Just GOOD catching

 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Tuesday Irregulars, Campers and FUN NEW FOLKS!  SUPER DUPER CATCHING!

 

Monday, July 21, 2014

ALL you want Pee Wee Bluefish AND BONITO

 

Sunday, July 20, 2014

ALL you want Pee Wee, w/ BONITO and ALBIES, too!!.

 

PLENTY of room on ALL trips this week!

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

 

PEE WEE and BONITO!!

FANTASTIC WEATHER!!

WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR!!

 

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 

SUMMER SAVINGS GUIDE- CockRobin.com STYLE

We NEED you to sail, PLEASE STOP listening to your local weatherASS

 

Weekend Recap- July 13, 2014

Pee Wee's and BONITO 

 

Tuesday/ Wednesday, July 7/8, 2014

BLUEFISH- BLUEFISH- BLUEFISH!!

 

Monday, July 7, 2014

Poor Day- GREAT Family Fun Fishing!!

 

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Weekend Recap- PAINFUL report

 

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

we GOT BLUEFISH!!!

ONLY POINT PLEASANT BLUEFISH BOAT TO GO WHERE THEY LIVE!

FAMILY FUN FISH- KEEPER SIZED FLUKE!!

June Fishing Reports

CLICK on the day for the days fishing report

 

Monday, June 30, 2014

Flukes- Sea Bass

 

Sunday, June, 29, 2014

Poor BLUEFISHING continues.....GOOD FLUKING!!

FULL summer schedule NOW running INCLUDING Family Fun Fishing and FISHING and FIREWORKS

 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Poor day fishing over the weekend, AWESOME Magic Hour BASS


LAST Magic Hour Bass trip, Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Lack of participation kept us between sticks- STOP listening to your local weather, we had NO RAIN

BASSING was EPIC LAST NIGHT!!-- we have room on Friday and Saturday's MAGIC HOUR BASS TRIPS- REGISTER TODAY

 

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Poor Day/ AWESOME Magic Hour BASS!

 

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

ALL DAY BITE!!

 

Monday, June 16, 2014

PAN FRYER EXPRESS!!  PEE WEE TIME

 

MAGIC HOUR BASS!

REGISTER TODAY!

 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Father's Day Weekend Recap!

 

Friday, June 6, 2014- SCHEDULE UPDATE

 

Sunday 6/8/2014- Weekend Recap

WE WILL SAIL WEDNESDAY, JUNE 11 MAGIC HOUR BASS- email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to reserve

 

Wednesday 6/4/2014

more looking and FINDING!

 

Tuesday 6/3/2014-

sometimes ya gotta LOOK to FIND!

 

Monday 6/2/2014- Weekend Recap

BLUEFISH!

Remove Trovi start page Chrome | best hosting company in USA