...........

NOVEMBER 2015

scroll down and click on the day for the full report:

 

2015 SEASON IS OVER!!

 

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

 

We will see you ALL in 2016!!

 

Want to go SEABASSING, TOGGING or STRIPED BASS FISHING?

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and join us as we enjoy the off-season

 

 

TSHIRT and HOODY BLOWOUT!!

$10 T's-  $20 HOODIES

CLICK FOR AVAILABILITY


 

 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

LAST 3 TRIPS 2015 FRIDAY/ SATURDAY/ SUNDAY!

FAIR WEATHER and CALM SEAS

BASS and BLUES

 

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

BASS and BLUES FOUND!!

SHADS, KROCS and GOLD HAMMERED

 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

NEW body of BASS and BLUEFISH to the north

Wednesday, December 9, 2015- 6am Departure

 

 

Monday, December 7, 2015

Yup, they bit....AND A NEW BODY OF BASS and BAIT TO THE NORTH!

 

 

Sunday, December 6, 2015

BASS will be bass....After 4 1/2 days of AWESOME bassing, the bass slowly went into a digestive mode over the weekend...

BASS are STACKED and BAIT is PLENTIFUL!!

Sailing ALL week, INCLUDING Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Monday- 6am Departure!!

 

 

Friday, December 4, 2015

SUPER- DUPER- Perhaps the BEST OVERALL STROIPED BASS DAY of FALL 2015!

Sailing ALL WEEKEND- INCLUDING SATURDAY and SUNDAY!

We have bonus tags for 24"- 28" Striped Bass

 

 

Thursday, December 3, 2015

MORE EXCELLENT BASSIN- Swim Shads and Gold Krocs

6am Departure Friday!

FAIR WEATHER ANGLER ALERT!!  NOW IS YOUR TIME!!

 

STRIPA CHOWDA!!!!

SOUP FOR YOU!!

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

EXCELLENT BASSIN!!!  Swim Shads and Gold Krocs- RELEASE MODE BY 12p!

GREAT WEATHER WINDOW ON NOW!!

BASS and BLUES!!!

 

Monday, November 30, 2015

NO GO- Tuesday, December 1, 2015

GO- WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2015- 6AM DEPARTURE!

 

 

Sunday, November 29, 2015

TOP 3 BASS DAY TODAY!!- BOAT LIMIT!!

LIVELINE, A47's, SHADS!

STRIPED BASS NOW STRETCHED FROM Asbury to Barnegat Light!!

NO GO- Monday, November 30, 2015

WE HAVE BONUS TAGS ONBOARD!

 

 

Friday, November 27, 2015

Swim Shads and Bunker Snaggers!!- LIMITED SUPPLY ON BOARD- best to bring your own

JUST IN- RELOAD OF BONUS TAGS!!!

Weekend Weather Looks GREAT!!

Tuesday, December 1, 2015- ONE DAY BLUEFISH ONLY TRIP!

 

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

SWIM SHADS!!  Pearl and Bunker colored.  LIMITED SUPPLY ONBOARD!

6am Departure Wednesday/ Thursday/ Friday!!

FAIR WEATHER ANGLERS- THIS IS YOUR TIME!!

 

 

Monday, November 23, 2015

JIG BITE IS BACK ON!

We are a GO! Tuesday, November 24, 2015- 7:30a Departure

TSHIRT and HOODY BLOWOUT!!  $10 T's and $20 Hoodies!

 

Sunday, November 22, 2015

BASS are PLENTIFUL but FINICKY!!

BLUEFISH still on the bite

NO GO- Monday, November 23, 2015

GO- EVERYDAY GOING FORWARD!

 

 

 

Friday, November 20, 2015

weeded through the shorts

weekend weather looks GOOD

sailing EVERYDAY Thanksgiving week, INCLUDING THANKSGIVING!

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

EARLY DEPARTURE MADE THE DIFFERENCE!

NO GO- Thursday, November 19, 2015- WEATHER

GO- FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2015- EARLY DEPARTURE! 6am

 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

LATE, QUADRUPLE OVERTIME STRIPED BASS BITE!!
6am Departure Wednesday

 

 

Monday, November 16, 2015

Super Duper BASSING!- NOW!!

 

Friday, November 13, 2015

GO!! Saturday and Sunday- 7:30a Departure

Sunday the more fair weather day

WEAR BOOTS!!- WET decks and COOL temperatures equal COLD FEET!

 

Thursday, November 12, 2015

GO!- Friday, November 13, 2015- WEST WIND!!!

and, they BIT THEIR LIL HEADS OFF TODAY!!

 

 

Wednesday- November 11, 2015

NO GO- Thursday, November 12, 2015

 

Tuesday- November 10, 2015

NO GO- Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 

Monday- November 9, 2015

BIG BLUES stretched from Sandy Hook to Barnegat Light
STRIPED BASS 18"- 40" MIXED IN!!- don't wait too long!!

NO GO- Tuesday, November 10, 2015

 

Sunday- November 8, 2015

BASS and BLUEFISH - LIVELINE and JIG
Monday- 6am DEPARTURE!

 

 

Thursday- November 5, 2015

MORE BASS!!- Liveline- fresh dead, Krocs, gold hammered jigs and swim shads

6AM DEPARTURE FRIDAY!

 

Wednesday- November 4, 2015

BOAT LIMIT OF STRIPED BASS!!

 

 

Tuesday- November 3, 2015

Wednesday- November 4, 2015- 6am DEPARTURE!!

STRIPED BASS HAVE ARRIVED!!

 

 

 

Monday- November 2, 2015

ANOTHER ALL DAY BITE- FAIR WEATHER and CALM SEAS

Tuesday will be a weather repeat- CALLING ALL FAIR WEATHER ANGLERS!!

STRIPED BASS - ALERT!!- STRIPED BASS ALERT

NEW FALL EARLY DEPARTURE SCHEDULE!

THANKSGIVING DAY

6am- 1pm

NEVER A MINUTE LATE

(well, there was once a whale in the inlet....)

 

 

Sunday- November 1, 2015

FUNtastic Fall Fishing!!  JUMBONORMOUS BLUEFISH!!

STRIPED BASS - ALERT!!- STRIPED BASS ALERT

NEW FALL EARLY DEPARTURE SCHEDULE!

 

THANKSGIVING DAY

6am- 1pm

NEVER A MINUTE LATE

(well, there was once a whale in the inlet....)

 

SEPTEMBER 2015

Scroll and Click for DAILY FISH REPORT by date

 

 

 

 

NO GO

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2015

WIND!!!!

 

 WEEKEND ALERT

SATURDAY, 10/ 10/ 2015- looks doable, however it WILL be a bit NAUTICAL-

(rough seas)

 

SUNDAY and MONDAY- 10/11-12/2015

MUCH IMPROVED CONDITIONS!!  GOOD FOR ALL

 

 

SAILING 7 DAYS a WEEK

 

7:30a- 2:30p

 

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

 

 

 

Sunday- September 20, 2015

Weekend Recap

NO GO- Monday and Tuesday, September 21/22- WIND!

 

 

Friday- September 18, 2015

FAT ALBERT KINDA DAY!

We are DEDICATED to light tackle saltwater fishing

 

 

Tuesday- September 15, 2015

BLUEFISH and FALSE ALBACORE ALL DAY!!

NO GO Wednesday, September 16, 2015-  We will try again Thursday, September 17, 2015

We GUARANTEE YOU WILL SAIL- REGISTER TODAY FOR YOUR TRIP**

 

Monday- September 14, 2015

PLENTY to RECAP!!!   BLUEFISH YTO SIZE 3XL!!

ALL trips are now RESERVATION ONLY!!-  Pick Your Day and RESERVE YOUR TRIP TODAY

 

 

Thursday- September 10, 2015

only one boat braved the falsely predicted rain and sailed today reporting continued GOOD to EXCELLENT bluefishing- false albacores and BONITO!!

WE WILL SAIL FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2015

 

SOLD OUT- Saturday (9/12/15)- GO- Sunday and Beyond

 

 

 

CLICK FOR MUST READ FALL SCHEDULE UPDATES and OUR GUARANTEE TO SAIL POLICY!!

 

 

Wednesday- September 9, 2015

Tuesdays nice CLEAN water disappeared....MORE 2-5lb BLUEFISH....Albie and Bones are here,

water keeping them from seeing jigs

 

NO GO- Thursday, September 10, 2015- RAIN

GO- Friday (9/11/15)- SOLD OUT- Saturday (9/12/15)- GO- Sunday and Beyond

 

 

Thursday- September 3, 2015

FALSE ALBACORE- BONITO- BLUEFISH

 

Wednesday- September 2, 2015

BIRDS and BLUEFISH!!-  ALL YOU WANTED FLIP FLOPS- POUNDERS (small bluefish)

PLUS FAT ALBERT!

LAST FAMILY FUN FISHING and FIREWORKS TRIP TODAY, 5p-10p!!

$55 for 1, $75 for 2, $139 for 4

 

 

 

 

Tuesday- September 1, 2015

ALL Fat Alberts today- (false albacore)

1-3oz Crippled Herring, A27 Flo Green Tail, A17 and white bucktails

WE CARRY SPEARING ONBOARD

 

 

Thursday, September 3, 2015- LAST FAMILY FISHING and FIREWORKS TRIP!!